Clicky

Staff

Staff 2017-02-07T09:57:24+00:00

Pastor
Rev. Phil Raether
206.283.1456
pastor@olfatima.org

Deacon
Dcn. Ron Allen

School Principal
Nicholas Ford
206.283.7031
nford@olfatima.org

Pastoral Assistant for Children’s Faith Formation
Kathy Carr
206.283.1456, ext 586
kcarr@olfatima.org

Pastoral Assistant for Administration
Phil Hasenkamp
206.283.1456, ext 574
phil.hasenkamp@olfatima.org

Pastoral Assistant for Music
Kate Leen
206.283.1456, ext 587
kleen@olfatima.org

Organist
Open

Bookkeeper
Julieta Romero
206.283.1456, ext 570
bookkeeper@olfatima.org

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Smith
206.283.1456, ext 568
lsmith@olfatima.org

 

 

Online and re-occurring gifts can now be made from our donations page!DONATE
+