Clicky

Staff 2017-10-23T12:36:19+00:00

Pastor
Rev. Phil Raether
206.283.1456
pastor@olfatima.org

Deacon
Dcn. Ron Allen

School Principal
Nicholas Ford
206.283.7031
nford@olfatima.org

Pastoral Assistant for Children’s Faith Formation
Kathy Carr
206.503.2415
kcarr@olfatima.org

Pastoral Assistant for Administration
Phil Hasenkamp
206.503.2393
phil.hasenkamp@olfatima.org

Pastoral Assistant for Music
Kate Leen
206.503.2423
kleen@olfatima.org

Organist
Open

Bookkeeper
Julieta Romero
206.503.2399
bookkeeper@olfatima.org

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Smith
206.503.2406
lsmith@olfatima.org

Website Administrator
Anthony Adinolfi
olfwebadmin@olfatima.org

 

 

2018 Stewardship Pledge | From a heart of gratitude, we give our treasure!Pledge Now
+